30/04/2017

Stand: 25.03.2017

Nr.
Amt

Name Straße Wohnort Telefon privat Telefon dienst Emailadresse und Homepage
1 1. Vorsitzender Maisel Karl-Heinz Fliederweg 10 Bindlach 09208/9448 0151/26038222 09208/66426 karlheinz.maisel@bindlach.bayern.de
2 2. Vorstand Leicht Peter Rinne 7 Bindlach 09208/8474 0921/600315
0160/5373405
leicht-peter@t-online.de
3 3. Vorstand Schmidt Werner Jägersteig 8 Bindlach 09208/6277 09208/655450 0171/2718070 ws@sel-schmidt-elektro.de
4 1. Kassier Schmidt Doris Jägersteig 8 Bindlach 09208/6277 09208/655452 0171/2226599 ds@sel-schmidt-elektro.de
5 2. Kassier Hübner Gerhard Euben  11 Bindlach 09208/1513 0921/607-1003 gerhard.huebner@tsvbindlach.de
6 1. Schriftführer Leidner Rudolf Eckershof 3 Bindlach 09208/9364 0170/5182087 09281/8912950 0171/3011641 rudolf.leidner@kabelmail.de
7 2.Schriftführer Hübner Gerhard Euben  11 Bindlach 09208/1513 0921/607-1003 gerhard.huebner@tsvbindlach.de
8 Revisor Popp Helmut         helmutpopp@web.de
9 Revisor Hereth Werner Bad Bernecker    Str. 21 Bindlach 09208/9644 0176/60812070 wernerhereth@web.de
10 Fußballspiel-
leiter
Hammon Markus Bahnhofstr. 3 Bindlach 09208/570736 0160/3653079   markus_hammon@kabelmail.de   
Kögler Stefan  Burgstr. 4a Bindlach 09208/8490 0151/24141950 0921/7997824 stefan-bindlach89@web.de
11 Fußballkassier Hahn Bernd Ostlandstr. 5 Bindlach 09208-65300 01705690399 hahn.bug@t-online.de
12 Fußballspiel-
leiter Alte Herren
Romanus Bernd Am Rottelbach 3 Neudrossenfeld 09203/400 0171/27018303 m.romanus1@gmx.de
Rieß Matthias Pommernstr. 4 Bayreuth  0921/5072627 0170/2854940 0921/600695 matthias.riess@freenet.de
13 Fußballjugend-
leiter
Graef Benno Hinter der Kirche 15 95448 Bayreuth 0171/5180446   benno.graef@web.de
14 Fußballschüler-
leiter
Brunner Christian Allersdorf 37 Bindlach 0171/4330115   chr_brunner@gmx.de
15 Turnabteilungs-
leiter
Knörer Kathrin Ruhstr. 1 Bindlach 09208/588622 0151/11666281   kathrin-knoerer@web.de
16 Tischtennisab-teilungsleiter Döhler Jürgen Sternstraße 10 95448 Bayreuth 0921/1603650 0160/94912108 0921/13230 info@tsv-bindlach-tt.de
17 Schachabteilungs-leiter Delitzsch Jürgen     0921/33069 0170/8033763   abteilungsleiter@schach-bindlach.de
18 Tennisleiter Hass Karl-Viktor Im Gehaig 25 Bindlach 09208/6202 0176/55050369   kvhass@gmx.de
19 Tennissportwart Burger Thomas Geranienweg 2 Bindlach 09208/65056 0173/3930899   info@prohaus-burger.de
20 Theaterleiterin Kolb Angela Zeppelinstr. 2 Bindlach 09208/9596 09208/8750 g.g.kolb@t-online.de
21 Skiabt.-leiter Küster Wolfgang Bergstr. 1 Bindlach
Ramsenthal
09208/8453   wolfgangkuester@gmx.net
22 Basketballabt.-
leiter
Steiner Carlo Wieland-Wagner-Straße 3a 95444 Bayreuth 0921/16813012 0151/14013429 mail@carlosteiner.de
23 Volleyballabt.-
leiter
Geißler Alfred Allensteiner             Ring 50 Bayreuth 0171/5242250 0921/805156 mdgeissler@t-online.de
24 Koronar Herz-
sportgruppe
Perner Karin In der Lohe 30 Bindlach 09208/9372 0921/7595699 karin@perner-online.de
25 Webmaster Stahl Josef Guttenbergweg 2a Bindlach 09208/57779 0179/2065416 webmaster@tsvbindlach.de